test test

just checkin’ to see what this looks like….

17 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by matt on September 15, 2007 at 11:13 am

    howdy. he. hardy har. har

    Reply

  2. Posted by matt on September 15, 2007 at 11:30 am

    testing 2 3 4

    Reply

  3. Posted by matt on September 15, 2007 at 11:34 am

    test numero tres. watch me

    Reply

  4. Posted by matt on September 17, 2007 at 12:27 pm

    are you going to write something? i want to see a new blog entry. also, remind me to show you how to upload a picture.

    Reply

  5. Posted by matt on September 18, 2007 at 8:36 am

    nothing posted yet. it’s getting lonely here…

    Reply

  6. Posted by matt on September 19, 2007 at 6:19 am

    it still looks the same.

    Reply

  7. Posted by manhattandoula on September 19, 2007 at 7:48 am

    Pretty picture! I can’t wait to read some blog entries from you.

    Reply

  8. Posted by matt on September 19, 2007 at 2:53 pm

    yeah! what she said. no pressure, but PRESSURE! it’s time. people are waiting in line for this stuff.

    Reply

  9. Posted by matt on September 20, 2007 at 6:37 am

    nothing here yet. get off the couch! c’mon! : )

    Reply

  10. Yes, no pressure at all. But keep in mind that we all are checking back to see if you have posted… every day. But, no pressure. . . hehe

    Reply

  11. Posted by matt on September 20, 2007 at 8:46 pm

    where’s the love? i haven’t seen you write anything yet. it’s getting lonely here. fiath is right, this is hard. and i’m depressed now.

    Reply

  12. Posted by Faith Bilyeu on September 20, 2007 at 9:16 pm

    Who’s fiath? . . . just playin’

    Reply

  13. Posted by Susy B on September 20, 2007 at 11:53 pm

    Hi Jill, yes, I am still here at work and ‘working’ on e-mails. Yours just popped up and couldn’t resist reading. You are a beautiful writer, so captivating. I think you should write a book…..my thoughts are with you. I’ll be in touch this weekend. Luv ya..SB

    Reply

  14. Posted by matt on September 21, 2007 at 9:14 am

    HEY! she finally wrote something! GO GET ‘EM TIGER! (growl!).

    Reply

  15. Posted by matt on September 21, 2007 at 1:44 pm

    oh. i get it now. i spelled your name wrong, so it seemed. What you don’t realize is that I didn’t misspell it. I’ve actually renamed you Fiath. I’m going to rename Jill too. I shall now call her Jeall. This is my world, I do as I please.

    Reply

  16. Posted by Faith Bilyeu on September 21, 2007 at 3:35 pm

    Ah yes, I do remember. You always have been creative with name spellings, haven’t you. FWIW, I like Fiath, it has spunk to it.

    Jill (AKA Jeall), I am loving your blog. I always look forward to your writing, cause you are just so good at it!

    Reply

  17. Posted by matt on September 22, 2007 at 11:32 am

    she is good! she should write a book!!! : )

    Reply

Leave a Reply

