It’s been a “listen to this song on repeat” couple of days….

I love this song.  Lucky Kaplansky’s version has been on repeat in my home this week, but I like this one, too.  This song has been my prayer this week, really. 

Juliet Turner – Broken Things

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by karmenl on September 28, 2007 at 1:42 pm

    Absolutely beautiful! Love it.

    Reply

  2. Posted by frenchgirl on September 28, 2007 at 2:00 pm

    this was beautiful and i really needed this today.

    Reply

  3. Jill,

    That is an awesome song. I tend to be a lover of either great guitar rock or peaceful acoustic guitar. Oddly, both tend to dampen the background noise in my head and bring about calmness in my core. Words I can identify with make it even better. Thanks for sharing.

    As someone who barely knows you and Matt, I would have to say that the little sample of your writing that I have seen here on your blog (this is the first time I have found my way here) is awesome. You are very talented and should pursue this dream.

    Reply

  4. Posted by chill24 on September 30, 2007 at 12:21 pm

    i tried to find the chords to this – couldn’t. i’ll figure them out. i did find juliet’s blog – cool. i really liked this song. thanks for sharing.

    Reply

  5. Posted by matt on October 1, 2007 at 8:00 am

    beautiful!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

